An arabian night

Sooo tonight I was so honored to attend a 21st of one of my good friends and the theme was so unique and beautiful.. ‘An Arabian Night’
Below is a pic of my outfit and makeup for the evening…

But the moral of this post is deeper, it’s not about the gorgeous theme it’s about the fact that I went for my hair, my makeup and my nails and many people asked “why? It’s not your party?” And I responded “why the fuck not???”.

So girls, when you have the opportunity, SEIZE IT! Because there is no better feeling than feeling beautiful and although tonight wasn’t my 21st, I loved every moment of getting pampered and it was worth every penny.

Every princess needs a glam squad so come on girls, put those invisible crowns on!!

I also want to take this opportunity to thank the amazing Bjorn Adams for my unbelievable makeup this evening. Your talent never fails to leave me speechless and every time I get the chance to use you, you just extend my opinion on your amazing work. Girls!!! Matric dances, proms, weddings, you name it.. He does it!!! He is my absolute best!!

Anyway, hope you all have a blessed Sunday and Polish your crowns for this long week ahead!!

xoxo
Jaydee

Below is a picture of my outfit, makeup and hair! Oh and Ofcourse my beautiful niece because hey, when you that cute, you have the right to crash photos ! IMG_5748-0.JPG

Leave a comment